Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

Benny Friedman Nagila Vnismicha CD

Quick Overview

Benny Friedman Nagila Vnismicha CD

Availability: Yes

Eichler's Price $15.99
frees shipping available
Benny Friedman Nagila Vnismicha CD

What would you get if you paired the hottest producer in Jewish music with the most sought after band on the wedding scene, Jewish music’s brightest new star and a uniquely chosen selection of new compositions, current hits and timeless gems? Nagila V’nismicha, the soon to be released wedding album from Avi Newmark that is unlike any wedding album you have ever heard before. Avi Newmark, producer of Benny Friedman’s Taamu, Dovid Gabay’s LeGabay and Omar Dovid, Shabbos Get Ready, Yitzy Spinner’s You and I and Shea Rubenstein’s Ohavti, brings album quality music and sound to every simcha.


His Nagila Orchestra continues their meteoric rise, taking the wedding scene by storm with just the right mix of songs meticulously selected for each and every simcha, top notch arrangements, flawless vocals, finely tuned sound configured to enhance not overwhelm and an elite group of musicians coordinated to perfection by a band leader who knows how to make the most of every event. That same level of stellar leibidic music that are the hallmark of both every Avi Newmark CD and every Nagila event are what makes Nagila V’Nismicha a standout album. The talented team of professionals who make every Avi Newmark production rise above the rest contribute their talents to this album, with full arrangements by the incomparable Avremi G, dazzling vocals by superstar Benny Friedman, currently hard at work on his second solo album, and outstanding studio work by engineer par excellence Ian Freitor.


Featuring a creative selection of twenty unique songs carefully culled from diverse composers including two brand new full length songs, the finished product is an album that combines the excitement and energy of a live event with a level of musical perfection that can only be achieved in a studio setting. Stay tuned for more details on Nagila V’nismicha, which is sure to redefine the phrase “wedding album” forever!


Track Listing:

        1.     Sameach - NEW SONG     Hit!                       
        2.     Rak Lerega                             
        3.     No Lyrics                             
        4.     Gevald                             
        5.     Shir Tzion                             
        6.     Ashreichem                             
        7.     V'hu Kechosen                             
        8.     Reb Yid                             
        9.     De Zaides                             
        10.     Mehaira - NEW SONG                             
        11.     Ein Shum Yeush                             
        12.     Libi Bmizrach                             
        13.     Ashrei Mi                             
        14.     Agadelcha                             
        15.     Moshiach                             
        16.     Taamu                             
        17.     Ki Hirbaisa                             
        18.     One Day                             
        19.     Ish Es Reeihu                             
        20.     Al Kol Eileh

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $15.99
Genre Solo Artists
Popular Artists Benny Friedman
Language Hebrew

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register