Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

Chassidic Breeze CD (Formally Known As Vodkazak)

Quick Overview

Chassidic Breeze CD

Availability: Yes

Eichler's Price $14.99
frees shipping available
Chassidic Breeze CD (Formally Known As Vodkazak)
Chassidic Breeze CD (Formally Known As Vodkazak) Chassidic Breeze CD (Formally Known As Vodkazak)

From the producer of the recent hit “NONSTOP CHABAD” comes a delicate and refreshing album of a different nature, titled “CHASSIDIC BREEZE,” a completely remastered release of the previous hit album “VODKAZAK!” A virtuoso performance of Chassidic Niggunim led by great American Klezmer pros on original Russian folk instruments. This smooth and gentle-sounding album captures the essence and delight of these tunes in the way the ancient Chassidim might have heard them played back in the day. Includes never-heard before takes and amazing new percussion for your listening enjoyment and pleasure.

        1.     Nigun Rikud                             
        2.     Ashreinu                             
        3.     Mashke                             
        4.     Shabbos VYom Tov                             
        5.     Nigun Hisvaadus                             
        6.     Nigun gaaguim                             
        7.     Nigun Simcha                             
        8.     Tal Yasis                             
        9.     Ochein Atoh                             
        10.     Ech Du                             
        11.     Nigun Hisvaadus II                             
        12.     Nigun Simcha II                             
        13.     Nigun Hisvaadus III                             
        14.     Nigun Hisvaadus IV                             
        15.     Klimovitcher Nigun                             
        16.     Binyomin Althoiz                             
        17.     Kol Baya

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $14.99
Genre Chabad

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register