Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

David and The High Spirit: The Real Complete Shabat - CD

Quick Overview

David and The High Spirit: The Real Complete Shabat - CD

Availability: Out of Stock

List Price: $15.99
Eichler's Price $14.99
Save 6%
frees shipping available

34 Songs & Blessings! Including Shabat mood music to receive Shabat, Zemirot, blessings, Shabat sing-along songs, Grace and Havdalah in English and Hebrew. Allows you to print receipts from your computer for free (PC only). Narration by Rabbi, Cantor Baruch Cohon.

Track Listing;

1. 'Avirat Shabat' - Shabat mood music - 8 instrumentals
2. Shalom Aleyhem
3. Lecha Dodi
4. Hayom Yom Shishi
5. Candlelighting - 'Hadlakat Nerot'
6. Bim Bam
7. Eshet Hayil
8. Yevarechecha (The High Priest Blessing for Children)
9. Kidush (Wine)
10. Hamotzie
11. Tzur Mishelo (Sepharadic version)
12. Yedid Nefesh
13. Haleluya
14. Hadidi Dai
15. Ki Eshmera (Sepharadic version)
16. Hine Ma Tov
17. Hine Ma Tov
18. Deror Yikera (Yemenite version)
19. Birkat Hamazon - Grace Over the Meal
20. Ose Shalom
21. Adon Olam
22. Shma Israel
23. La Ner (Yemenite version)
24. My Bobiniu
25. Havdalah
26. Shavuah Tov
27. Ellyahu Hanavi - Elijah

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $15.99
Author David and The Hight Spirit
Genre Shabbos
Language Hebrew & English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register