Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

HASC- A Time for Music XX 20 Double CD

Quick Overview

HASC- A Time for Music XX 20 Double CD

Availability: Yes

List Price: $24.99
Eichler's Price $10.99
Save 56%
frees shipping available
HASC- A Time for Music XX 20 Double CD

Double CD
HASC - A Time For Music XX (20) recorded live on January 14, 2007 at Avery Fisher Hall in New York City features Jewish music greats such as Avraham Fried, Cantor Yitzchok Meir Helfgot, Ohad!, Dovid Gabay, Shalsheles Jr., Dedi & Baruch Levine with music by the world renowned Neginah Orchestra conducted by Yisroel Lamm. Also included is Lipa Schmeltzer's famous "diet" song! Available on double CD and double DVD, this unbelievable production will keep you enteratained for over 2 hours in this memorable 20th anniversary HASC concert. This production is a must-have for every Jewish music fan and is sure to be one of your most treasured CDs or DVDs.

Track Listing:

        1.     Disc #1: Overture / Hasc Memories (Neginah Orchestra)                             
        2.     Modeh Ani (Shalsheles Jr.)                             
        3.     Ivdu (Shalsheles Jr.)                             
        4.     Hisoiriree (Shalsheles Jr.)                             
        5.     Medley - Esau Eynai/mi Haish (Shalsheles Jr.)                             
        6.     V'zakeini (Baruch Levine)                             
        7.     Zachreini Nah (Dedi)                             
        8.     Yimloch (Dedi)                             
        9.     Neshoma (Dedi)                             
        10.     Legabay (Dovid Gabay)                             
        11.     Lipa's Diet Song     Hit!                       
        12.     Shalom Aleichem (Ohad!)                             
        13.     Pia Pascha (Ohad!)                             
        14.     Disc #2: International Medley/vearastich (Ohad!)                             
        15.     Opening Medley (Avraham Fried)                             
        16.     Baishanim (Avraham Fried)                             
        17.     Oldies Medley (Avraham fried)                             
        18.     Father Don't Cry (Avraham Fried)                             
        19.     Tanya (Cantor Helfgot / Avraham Fried)                             
        20.     Vos Vet Zein (Cantor Helfgot / Avraham Fried)                             
        21.     Yossi Green Medley (Avraham Fried / Dedi / Ohad!)                             
        22.     Forever One / Hasc Video (Video Featured On Dvd Only)                             
        23.     Finale (Entire Cast)

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $24.99
Concerts Hasc - A Time for Music
Genre Concert
Language Hebrew & English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register