Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

Hasc Concert 23 Double CD A Time For Music

Quick Overview

Hasc Concert 23 Double CD A Time For Music

Availability: Yes

Eichler's Price $24.99
frees shipping available

Suki & Ding present HASC's A Time for Music, 23. This amazing sold out concert featured Jewish Music's best, Avraham Fried & Lipa Schmeltzer. The concert featured many songs sung by both superstars together, and on their own. Special guest appearances by Dedi and Yitzchok Fuchs.

Track Listing:

        1.     Overture: Hasc 23                             
        2.     Fried/Lipa: Mareh Kohen                             
        3.     Fried/Lipa: Baruch Habah                             
        4.     Fried/Lipa: Nations                             
        5.     Fried/Lipa: Heiligeh Torah                             
        6.     Avraham Fried: Chabad Medley                             
        7.     Lipa: HASC Medley                             
        8.     Avraham Fried: Gam Ki Eilech                             
        9.     Dedi: Kulanu                             
        10.     Lipa: Wake Up                             
        11.     Fried/Lipa: Fiddler Medley                             
        12.     Fried/Lipa/Dedi: Greatest Hits Medley                             
        13.     Lipa/Yitzchok Fuchs: Hallelu                             
        14.     Lipa: Hentelach Around the World                             
        15.     Avraham Fried: Changing The World One Smile at a Time                             
        16.     HASC 23 FINALE: Avraham Fried, Lipa & Dedi

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $24.99
Concerts Hasc - A Time for Music
Genre Concert
Language Hebrew, English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register