Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

Klezmer Conservatory Band - Live!: The Thirteenth Anniversary Album CD

Quick Overview

Klezmer Conservatory Band: Live - CD

Availability: Yes

Eichler's Price $16.99
frees shipping available

Track Listing:

        1.     The Epsteins                             
        2.     Medley from The Fool and the                             
        3.     Adesa Mame                             
        4.     Feygele                             
        5.     And the Angels Sing                             
        6.     Russian Sher                             
        7.     Abi Gezunt                             
        8.     Fun Der Khupe                             
        9.     Der Hoyfzinger Fun Varshever                             
        10.     Firen Di Mekhutonim Aheym                             
        11.     Tumbalalaika                             
        12.     Lena From Palesteena                             
        13.     Belz Mayn Shtetele Belz                             
        14.     Dos Geshrey Fun Der Vilder K                             
        15.     Klezzified                             
        16.     Rumenye, Rumenye

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $16.99
Genre Klezmer
Language Yiddish, English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register