Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

Matisyahu Shake Off the Dust... Arise! CD (Remastered Re-released Edition)

Quick Overview

Shake Off the Dust... Arise! (Remastered Re-released Edition)

Availability: Yes

Eichler's Price $15.99
frees shipping available

With little noise or fanfare, Matisyahu released his independent debut recording, "Shake Off the Dust…Arise" in October 2004. Six years later, the album has been remastered and re-released. This hard to find fan-favorite that started it all contains the original arrangements of songs including the hit "King Without A Crown," "Chop 'em Down," "Warrior" and many others featured on Matisyahu's first two gold-selling albums. 

Track Listing

1 Chop 'em Down  

2 Tzama L'Chol Nafshi  

3 Got No Water  

4 King Without A Crown  

5 Interlude  

6 Father In The Forest  

7 Aish Tamid  

8 Short Nigun  

9 Candle  

10 Close My Eyes  

11 Interlude  

12 Exaltation  

13 Refuge  

14 Interlude  

15 Warrior  

16 Outro

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $15.99
Artist Matisyahu
Genre Jewish Pop

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register