Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

Cantors in The Opera House CD

Quick Overview

Cantors in The Opera House CD

Availability: Out of Stock

Eichler's Price $14.99
frees shipping available
Cantors in The Opera House CD

Featuring Cantors: Joseph Schmidt, Richard Tucker, Jan Peerce, Moshe Koussevitzky, Friedrech Schorr, and others.


Track Listing:


        1.     La Donna E Mobile                             
        2.     E Lucevan Le Stelle                             
        3.     Vesti La Giuba                             
        4.     Una Fartiva Lagrima                             
        5.     De Miei Bollenti Spiriti                             
        6.     Ah Si Ben Mio                             
        7.     Di Quella Pira                             
        8.     Ella Giammai M'amo                             
        9.     Was Duftet Doch Der Fleider                             
        10.     Cortigeani, vil Razza Dannata                             
        11.     Caro Mio Ben                             
        12.     Rachel, Quand Du Seigneur                             
        13.     Prisoner's Aria                             
        14.     Je Crois Entendre Encore                             
        15.     Rachel, Quand Du Seigneur (yiddish)

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $14.99

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register