Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

HASC - A Time For Music XXI 21 Double CD

Quick Overview

HASC - A Time For Music XXI 21 Double CD

Availability: Yes

List Price: $24.99
Eichler's Price $10.99
Save 56%
frees shipping available


HASC - A Time For Music XXI (21) recorded live on January 13, 2008 at Avery Fisher Hall in New York City features Jewish music greats such as Avraham Fried, Cantor Yitzchok Meir Helfgot, Ohad!, Dudu Fisher, Yeshiva Boys Choir, Shlomo Katz, Eitan Katz, The Shira Choir and more with music by the world renowned Neginah Orchestra conducted by Yisroel Lamm. Available on double CD and DVD, this unbelievable production will keep you enteratained for 2 full hours. Having received rave reviews, this production is a must-have for every Jewish music fan and is sure to be one of the most treasured additions to your CD or DVD collection.


Track Listing:


        1.     Overture - HASC Theme                             
        2.     Shabichi (Yeshiva Boys Choir)                             
        3.     Ein (Yeshiva Boys Choir)                             
        4.     Shabbos (Shlomo Katz)                             
        5.     Niggun Nevo (Shlomo Katz)                             
        6.     Booraich (Yeshiva Boys Choir)                             
        7.     L'mmancha (Eitan Katz)     Hit!                       
        8.     Niggun (Eitan Katz)                             
        9.     Stop (Ohad!)                             
        10.     No Jew (Avraham Fried)                             
        11.     Matzliach (Avraham Fried)     Hit!                       
        12.     Lo Yavo (Avraham Fried)     Hit!                       
        13.     Bein Kach (Avraham Fried)                             
        14.     Swing Medley - Hisyatzvu, Ani Maamin, Adom Doeg (Avraham Fried)                             
        15.     Ritzei (Avraham Fried)                             
        16.     Dido Bey (Avraham Fried)     Hit!                       
        17.     Moriah (The Four Tenors: Fried, Dudu, Helfgot & Ohad!)                             
        18.     Sheyiboneh (The Four Tenors: Fried, Dudu, Helfgot & Ohad!)                             
        19.     You're Never Alone (Avraham Fried)                             
        20.     Finale (Entire HASC XXI Cast)

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $24.99
Concerts Hasc - A Time for Music
Genre Concert

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register