Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

Ohel Concert: Concert 5758 - CD

Quick Overview

Ohel Concert: Concert 5758 - CD

Availability: Yes

List Price: $24.99
Eichler's Price $10.99
Save 56%
frees shipping available
Ohel Concert: Concert 5758 - CD

This double album was recorded live at Madison Square Garden in New York City on March 8, 1998 and features an all-star cast which includes Avraham Fried, Mordechai Ben David (MBD), Oif Simches, Ira Heller and more. Available on DVD and double-CD, this production features over 2 hours of great music that Jewish music lovers of all ages will enjoy for years to come.

Track Listing

1 DISC #1: Opening - Hinei Ma Tov (Mordechai Ben David - MBD, Avraham Fried & Oif Simches) Play Windows Media

2 Dor Mitzuyan (Oif Simches)  

3 Chazak (Avraham Fried)  

4 Nisht Gedaiget (Avraham Fried)  

5 Don't Hide From Me (Avraham Fried)  

6 Didoh Bei (Avraham Fried)  

7 Adon Hashalom (Avraham Fried)  

8 Modeh Ani (Avraham Fried)  

9 Ana Hakel (Ira Heller) Play Windows Media

10 Memories (Mordechai Ben David - MBD & Avraham Fried) Play Windows Media

11 DISC #2: L'Shana Habah (Ira Heller)  

12 My Little One (Ira Heller)  

13 Ein Od Milvado (Mordechai Ben David - MBD) Play Windows Media

14 V'hachain Parnasiteinu (Mordechai Ben David - MBD)  

15 Lonely People (Mordechai Ben David - MBD) Play Windows Media

16 Dai Dai (Oif Simches)  

17 Kol Dodi (Mordechai Ben David - MBD)  

18 Someday (Mordechai Ben David - MBD) Play Windows Media

19 Chevron (Mordechai Ben David - MBD)  

20 Finale  

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $24.99
Concerts Ohel
Genre Concert
Popular Artists Mordechai Ben David or MBD, Avraham Fried
Popular Groups/ Choirs Oif Simchas
Language Hebrew & English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register