Welcome to Eichlers.com!

Default welcome msg!

QUESTIONS? CALL 1-800-883-4245

Shlock Rock For Kids CD Volume 1

Quick Overview

Shlock Rock For Kids CD Volume 1

Availability: Yes

Eichler's Price $14.99
frees shipping available
Shlock Rock For Kids CD Volume 1

Shlock Rock for Kids - Volume 1 contains 30 nursery rhymes with Jewish topics and has received outstanding reviews from both parents and children. Shlock Rock for Kids - Volume 1 goes with cookies and milk every afternoon except Shabbat. Released August 1995. For ages 1-8.

Track Listing

1 Modeh Ani Play Windows Media

2 We'll be Kissing the Mezuzah  

3 Avraham  

4 Sara  

5 The 12 Shvatim Play Windows Media

6 Old Man Noah Play Windows Media

7 There Are Twelve Months  

8 This Bracha  

9 Sing a Song of Tzedaka  

10 Ivrit Zeh Bishvili  

11 Let's Do a Mitzvah  

12 My Bobbi  

13 Chamisha Chumshei Torah  

14 If You're Proud  

15 Yisroel Is Our Land  

16 Do You Know the Matzah Man  

17 Will Pharaoh Say Farewall  

18 Sefirah  

19 Ima Lights  

20 When We Make Kiddush  

21 Oh When the JEws  

22 We Read the Torah  

23 Have You Ever  

24 Skip to the Lake  

25 Lulav  

26 Here We Go  

27 L-a-t-k-e  

28 Bang Goes the Grager  

29 Aleph Bet Rap  

30 Say Shema  

Additional Information

Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
List Price $14.99
Genre Children English
Popular Groups/ Choirs Shlock Rock
Language English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register