A.K.A. Pella CD Volume 6 2012: The Year In Review

In stock
What's this?
A.K.A. Pella CD Volume 6 - 2012: The Year In Review

A.K.A. Pella proudly presents its latest acappella CD - "2012: The Year in Review"! 2012 was a big year for Jewish music, featuring many big releases and a number of mega hit songs that made their mark on Jewish music lovers everywhere. Now, Jewish music lovers unite, and get ready for an all out non-stop presentation of the years' biggest hits (and maybe some that you may never have even heard before) with yes....... those signature A.K.A. Pella twists and turns which never cease to amaze. All the hits, all the top songs are here, featuring some new sets of amazing song combos, fantastically creative medleys, stunning harmonies and incredible voices. Featuring songs from Yaakov Schwekey, Avraham Fried, Lipa, 8th Day, break out sensations Shloime Taussig and Shauly Waldner, and yes of course the most popular song of the year, Yesh Tikvah! Fasten your seat belt folks, you're in for a ride! (NOTE: No musical instruments were used in the production of this album. Certain sounds were produced using the human voice and may sound like real musical instruments.)

Track Listing

1 Audio Sampler Play Windows Media

2 Yesh Tikvah  

3 Cheery Bum Whistle  

4 Heyma  

5 Everything But The Kitchen Sink  

6 TGIF 3  

7 Gummy Bear  

8 Cry No More  

9 Halaila aka "Night" Rider  

10 Siman Tov  

11 Hang Up The Payphone  

12 Happy Chanukah! (Style) (Bonus)  

13 Cutting Room Floor / Outtakes (Bonus)  

14 Gummy Bear 2.0 (Bonus)  
More Information
Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price $15.99
Genre Acapella
Popular Groups/ Choirs A.K.A. Pella
Language Hebrew & English
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 Eichlers.com All rights reserved.