The Adventures of Sheffy and Me CD

In stock
What's this?
by Rabbi Yosef Pruzansky,

The Adventures of Sheffy and Me is a wonderful story of a boy that is seeking true happiness. Children will sit spell-bound as a host of characters entertain, teach and inspire us with great lessons. Packed with humor, drama, sound effects and a few catchy songs; The Adventures of Sheffy and Me is a CD that will help keep the kids busy again and again while teaching a great lesson.

Track Listing

1 Audio Sampler Play Windows Media

2 Sheffy Arrives  

3 Changing Places  

4 Flax Seeds and Bananas  

5 Being Shimshi  

6 Where is Simcha?  

7 In the Shuk  

8 A Cold Trail  

9 Hungry Hershel  

10 Home at Last!  

11 Sameach  
More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price$14.99
ArtistRabbi Yosef Pruzansky
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.