Finding Forever

In stock
List Price: $15.99 What's this?
Finding Forever

In Sarah Dukes' debut album "Finding Forever," the self-taught composer shares a stunning collection of original piano solos bursting with stirring energy and resonating melodies. (All songs are performed by Yaron Gershovsky. No Vocals.)

Track Listing:

        1.     Star Catcher                             
        2.     Wings of a Butterfly                             
        3.     Tomorrow's Dream                             
        4.     Finding Forever                             
        5.     Broken Pieces                             
        6.     Up Towards Heaven                             
        7.     Reflection                             
        8.     Hidden Valleys                             
        9.     The Memory That Lives On                             
        10.     Rays of Hope                             
        11.     Troubled Thoughts                             
        12.     If Only                             
        13.     Dreams Can Come True                             
        14.     A Breath of Fresh Air

More Information
Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price $15.99
Genre Instrumental
Language None
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.