A.K.A. Pella CD Volume 2

In stock
List Price: $15.99 What's this?
A.K.A. Pella CD Volume 2

They're back! A.K.A.Pella, the smash hit group that made waves everywhere proudly presents their brand new incredible album! Fans, be ready, because if you were impressed by this group's debut album, you will be amazed when you hear this one. The album is a tribute to some of the most popular groups in Jewish music today. (NOTE: No musical instruments were used in the production of this album. Certain sounds were produced using the human voice and may sound like real musical instruments.)

Track Listing

1 L'cha Play Windows Media

2 Gadol Play Windows Media

3 Raninu Play Windows Media

4 Baoo Play Windows Media

5 Ekra Play Windows Media

6 Ivdu Play Windows Media

7 Nar Hayisi (featuring the Kol Noar Boys Choir) Play Windows Media

8 Im Lavan Play Windows Media

9 R'faeinu Play Windows Media

10 V'havienu Play Windows Media

11 Umacha (Bonus Track) Play Windows Media

12 Baoo (Alternative Intro) (Bonus Track)  
More Information
Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price $15.99
Genre Acapella
Popular Groups/ Choirs A.K.A. Pella
Language Hebrew
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 Eichlers.com All rights reserved.