Jeff Horvitch: Trax To Relax 1 - CD

In stock
List Price: $15.99 What's this?
Jeff Horvitch: Trax To Relax 1 - CD

Sit back, take a deep breath, & let this album totally relax you. These popular Jewish tunes were brilliantly arranged by Jeff Horvitch with just that intent. Recorded in Jerusalem by the top instrumentalists in Israel. Incredible soothing sound.

Track Listing:

        1.     Mimkomcha           
        2.     Lev Tahor                         
        3.     Hamalach                          
        4.     Happy Medley                          
        5.     Bobov Chupa                     
        6.     Horeini                          
        7.     Kol Berama                     
        8.     Hamalach                          
        9.     Ger Chupa                          
        10.     Yedid Nefesh                         
        11.     Yesimcha                         
        12.     Naar Hayisi










More Information
Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price $15.99
Genre Instrumental
Language None
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.