Gad Elbaz CD Live in Caesarea Double CD

In stock
List Price: $26.99 What's this?
Gad Elbaz CD Live in Caesarea Double CD

Gad Elbaz's Caesarea concert on August 26, 2008 was a spectacular show and monumental event. If you weren't there, you now have front row seats with this unbelievable production featuring 23 of his greatest hits. Available on DVD and double CD.

Track Listing:

        1.     Al Naharot Bavel                             
        2.     Bait Avi                             
        3.     Yomama                             
        4.     Tefilat Av                             
        5.     Inshala                             
        6.     Pinah Shiktah                             
        7.     Nechamah                             
        8.     Piastah                             
        9.     Kanriah                             
        10.     Ani Nishba Lach                             
        11.     Mizmor LeDavid                             
        12.     Ohr                             
        13.     Olam Shel Yeladim - World of Children                             
        14.     Hinach Yafa Ra'ayati                             
        15.     Kol Hachayalim - All The Soldiers Come Home                             
        16.     Ha'am Mechapes Manoach                             
        17.     Bein Hatipot - Between the Drops                             
        18.     Mashmiot - Meanings                             
        19.     Saeny                             
        20.     Al Tichyeh Baseret                             
        21.     Tein TeinTein                             
        22.     Halayla Zeh Hazman                             
        23.     Anah Bekoach

More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price$26.99
Popular ArtistsGad Elbaz
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.