Miami Boys Choir CD Me La'Hashem Ailai

In stock
What's this?
Miami Boys Choir CD Me La'Hashem Ailai

Miami's all new CD, Me La'Hashem Ailai, featuring 11 Smash new hit songs plus a bonus track of MBC of Eretz Yisroel singing the Hebrew version of the album's title English song.
This album marks the debut of the all new Miami Mizrach, the all new Miami Choir based in Eretz Yisroel. The 12th song on this album features Miami Mizrach singing the title track in Hebrew..

Track Listing:

        1.     Shma Yisroel                             
        2.     Me La'Hashem Ailai                             
        3.     Yosis                             
        4.     Vtahair                             
        5.     Ashrai                             
        6.     Torah Tavlin                             
        7.     Oh Hashem                             
        8.     Hatov                             
        9.     Melech                             
        10.     Ki Lecha                             
        11.     Ad Musai                             
        12.     Hebrew Version - Me La'Hashem Ailai

More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price$15.99
Popular Groups/ ChoirsMiami Boys Choir
LanguageHebrew, English
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.