Avi Singolda: Guitar Soulo - CD

In stock
List Price: $15.99 What's this?
Avi Singolda: Guitar Soulo - CD

Track Listing:

Singolda Plays Yeedle, Screams the Hebrew title of this brand new production. 

This world class guitarist has finally released a solo album. Singolda has performed in thousands of musical productions, including performances with Israel's  most famous artists.  For Avi, playing chassidic music has always been an inspirational and soulful experience.

Track Listing:

        1.     Lakol Zeman                     
        2.     Misratzeh                      
        3.     Emor Meat                          
        4.     Shiru Lamelech                     
        5.     Bezois Ani Boteach                         
        6.     Shimu                     
        7.     Yehuda Ben Taimo                 
        8.     Mizmor Shir                          
        9.     Ella Ella                     
        10.     Chadesh Yameinu                          
        11.     Vizakeinu                     
        12.     Yismach Yisrael                          
        13.     Horachaman Hu Yizakeinu











More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price$15.99
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2018 Eichlers.com All rights reserved.