Sheves Chaverim CD

In stock
What's this?
Sheves Chaverim CD

Ari Goldwag has been working hard to complete the new music album that entitled Sheves Chaverim. It is an album that continues where Sheves Achim left off. (Look out for Sheves Achim volume 2 in the future!) The album features six child vocalists - Moshe Bell, Yair Frohlich, Moshe Dov Goldwag, Shlomo Lipman, Zev and Baruch Sheff. It contains twelve songs, two in English. It is the culmination of a production that stretched for over a year. Ari Goldwag composed 11 out of the 12 songs, with the twelfth song being a classic Shlomo Carlebach song. It is his hope that you will find inspiration in the music, and that it will bring you to heightened levels of closeness to Hashem.

Track Listing:

        1.     Im Hashem                             
        2.     Ki Ailecha                             
        3.     Mi She'ana                             
        4.     Hashem loves you                             
        5.     Yehi Chevod                             
        6.     Tisgadal                             
        7.     Borei                             
        8.     Al Tira                             
        9.     Sha'arei Shamayim                             
        10.     Shema Hashem                             
        11.     Finally Here                             
        12.     Sof Davar                             
        13.     Bonus Track

More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price$14.99
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2018 All rights reserved.