Tmimim Boys Choir CD Tov Li

In stock
List Price: $15.99 What's this?
Tmimim Boys Choir CD Tov Li

The wait is over. The Tmimim Boys Choir debut album Tov Li is here! Three long years of hard work have produced a master piece which is getting rave reviews from music lovers as well as from Chassidic Super star Avraham Fried who is very impressed with this album.
The album has a variety of song styles which is sure to please the music fans.
“Tmimim” the Sound of Today with Yesteday’s Soul.

Track Listing:

        1.     Kera LaShemesh                             
        2.     Tov Li                             
        3.     Shamra Nafshi                             
        4.     Nor Moshiach                             
        5.     Merubim                             
        6.     BeSimcha                             
        7.     Hineni Meivi                             
        8.     Ke'Ayol Taarog                             
        9.     Be'ezras Hashem                             
        10.     Mitzva Haba'ah                             
        11.     D'bgin

More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price$15.99
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2018 All rights reserved.