Musical Highlights CD For Woman Only

In stock
List Price: $15.99 What's this?
Musical Highlights CD For Woman Only

From Regal Productions

Featuring various Artists such as; Shevi Dinner, Tziporah Rudy, Liel Reinfeld, Tzippy Chai, Abby Yudin, Tamar Rudy, Kerry Bar-Cohen, Elisheva Strauss, Shira Bergenfeld, Gild Dubin, Yudit Frei, Avigail Dinner, Danielle Jacobs, Chayelle Regal, Miriam Druyan, Sarah Gordon & Dena Sondhelm.

Track Listing:

1. It's A Hard Knock Life (We Got Anne)

2. Deep Inside My Heart (Miri Pops In)

3. I Just Can't Wait To Be King (The Wizard of Oz)

4. Someday (Once Upon a Princess)

5. Sign (We Got Anne)

6. All Girls Are Princesses (Once Upon a Princess)

7. As Long As They Need Me (Oliver with a Twist)

8. Munchkinland (The Wizard of Oz)

9. Feed The Birds (Miri Pops In)

10. I Have Confidence (The Gift of Music)

11. Princess (Once Upon a Princess)

12. Reviewing The Situation (Oliver with a Twist)

13. Silly To Cry/ Tomorrow (Reprise) (We Got Anne)

14. Olivia! (Oliver with a Twist)

15. So Long, Farewell (The Gift of Music)


More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price$15.99
Author Regal Productions Zir Chemed
GenreFemale Vocalists
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.