New Sinai Sound CD

In stock
What's this?
New Sinai Sound CD

From Cecelia Margules, the writer / composer of "Rainbow in the night " and "Wings of Song", comes a new album with 13 original tracks that will inspire and uplift you With vocals by Michael Ian Elias l Aaron Ben Susan l Hugh Wilson l Mandolin | Noah Solomon l Chase l Ira Heller l MIchoel Pruzansky l Ron Ben Haim

Track Listing:

        1.     Sinai                             
        2.     Let Us Build                             
        3.     Shalom                             
        4.     Rachel's Children                             
        5.     On The Wings Of Song                             
        6.     Let My People Stay                             
        7.     Double Trouble                             
        8.     Hero Of A Nation                             
        9.     Don't Give Our Land Away                             
        10.     Nagilah                             
        11.     Pollard                             
        12.     Too Many Years                             
        13.     Don't Give Up

More Information
Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
Genre English
Language English
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.