Ohad Moskowitz 3 CD

In stock
What's this?
Ohad Moskowitz 3 CD

Ohad’s 4th album, his 3rd with all new material, produced by David Fadida.The CD will have 12 songs featuring songs composed by Yossi Green, Yitzy Waldner, Baruch Levine, Eli Gerstner, Yishai Lapidot, Eli Schwab, Eli Cohen and more.

Track Listing:

        1.     Anu Banecha                            
        2.     Bichat Habanim                            
        3.     Malchuscha                            
        4.     Mi Bon Siach                            
        5.     Echad Yuchid                            
        6.     Mani Kolech                            
        7.     Tzadikim                            
        8.     Shir Haparnasa                            
        9.     Boi Boi Boi                            
        10.     Tefilas Ha'av                            
        11.     Mashkimim                            
        12.     Shir Hashluchim

More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price$15.99
Popular ArtistsOhad!
LanguageHebrew, English
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 Eichlers.com All rights reserved.