Yaakov Shwekey CD Volume 5: Ad Bli Dai

In stock
What's this?
Yaakov Shwekey CD Volume 5: Ad Bli Dai

Yaakov Shwekey's Ad Bli Dai, his 5th studio album, is his best CD yet! The CD contains 13 amazing songs composed by Yossi Green, Yitzy Waldner, Baruch Levine, Yochanan Shapiro, Moshe Wertzberger, Shimon Swiatycki and Yonatan Razel.


Track Listing

1 Areivim  

2 Tshuvah  

3 Veshochanti  

4 Mimkomcha  

5 Natzliach  

6 Ovinu  

7 Ad Bli Dai  

8 Illon  

9 Menagen  

10 Tzadikim  

11 Asher Boro  

12 Music of Forever  

13 Vehi Sheomdoh  


More Information
Ships Free? Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price $15.99
Genre Solo Artists
Popular Artists Yaakov Shwekey
Language Hebrew, English
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 Eichlers.com All rights reserved.