Yonatan Razel CD Open To Change

In stock
What's this?
Yonatan Razel CD Open To Change

Yonatan Razel's Third CD

Track Listing:

1. Poseach Lev

2. Nave Tlaout

3. Keter

4. Achshav Ani Af

5. HaTov

6. Halleluyah

7. Shuva Aleinu

8. Harmonyah

9. Nafsheinu Chikta

10. Olam Hafuch

11. Aseh Lemaan


More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price$15.99
ArtistYonatan Razel
Popular ArtistsYonatan Razel
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 Eichlers.com All rights reserved.