Yonatan Shainfeld CD Kulanu Yachad

In stock
What's this?
Yonatan Shainfeld CD Kulanu Yachad

Several new talents have sprung from the “Kinderlach” choir. One former soloist of the successful group and a child protégé himself, Yonatan Sheinfeld from Bnei Brak is currently releasing his own album. Yonatan has been delighting others with his voice since he was 6 years old and has appeared in performances all over the world.

During the past two years he has even performed alongside some of the masters of hassidic music – Avraham Fried, Ohad Moskowitz, Lipa Shmeltzer, Yishai Lapidot, Chazzan Yisrael Rand, Efraim Mendleson, and many more.

Over the past year Yonatan has begun taking center stage, performing at a variety of dinners and appearances in Israel and abroad. “All Together” his debut album, features ten fast-paced hits in various styles. Sheinfeld is blessed with a rare velvety voice and boundless musical ability, which are showcased by this unique album of music written for him by some of the leading songwriters in the world of Jewish and Israeli music, here and abroad.The CD is produced by David Fadida who also produces Kinderlach, Ohad and Daniel Ahuval.

Track Listing:

        1.     Ten Lanu Siman                             
        2.     Kulanu Yachad                             
        3.     Tinatzel Nafshi                             
        4.     Chalom                             
        5.     Vehu Kechoson                             
        6.     Lo Tenatzchu Oti                             
        7.     Im Tachane                             
        8.     Thank You                             
        9.     Borei Olam                             
        10.     Oh Rebbe                             
        11.     Lo Tenatzchu Oti - Remix

More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price$15.99
GenreSolo Artists
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2017 Eichlers.com All rights reserved.