A Cappela Soul - Ari Goldwag, Sheves Achim, Sheves Chaverim [CD]

In stock
What's this?
A Cappela Soul - Ari Goldwag, Sheves Achim, Sheves Chaverim [CD]

Aderet is excited to announce a new CD featuring Ari Goldag, Sheves Achim, Sheves Chavreim and special guest Moshe Dov Goldwag. The new CD, "A Cappela Soul". Over the last few years, Ari Goldwag has released a number of A Capella singles which have garnered much interest during the sefirah season. Now, he is set to release a very special A Capella album featuring thirteen songs, ten of which have never before been released in the A capella format. The album includes a number of big hits from the albums Sheves Achim and Sheves Chaverim, as well as songs from Ari’s own albums. Both Sheves Chaverim and Sheves Achim will appear on the album, as well as special appearances by Goldwag’s son, Moshe Dov. Three brand new songs will be featured on this album, two of which are specially for the album; one of them is from Ari’s upcoming album, which is scheduled for release at the end of the summer

Track Listing

1. Naya Niggun

2. Mi She’ana

3. Sha’arei Shamayim

4. Ki Nicham

5. Finally Here

6. Kah Ribon

7. Ki Ailecha

8. The Artist

9. Kel Adon

10. Superman

11. Ogil

12. Aleinu

13. Hashem Loves you

More Information
Ships Free?Eligible for Free Shipping
AuthorAri Goldwag, Sheves Achim, Sheves Chaverim
LanguageHebrew & English
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
© Copyright 2018 Eichlers.com All rights reserved.